Previous Performances: Locations:
2012
Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 7:30pm Toronto Alliance Church, 602 Queen Street West, Toronto
torontoalliancechurch.ca
Thursday, December 20, 2012 at 8:00pm Song Cooks (restaurant), 72 Steeles Avenue, Unit 6, Thornhill
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 7:30pm Central Presbyterian Church, 165 Charlton Avenue West, Hamilton
centralchurchhamilton.on.ca
Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 7:00pm Rehoboth Fellowship CRC, 800 Burnhamthorpe Road, Toronto
Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 7:30pm East Plains United Church, 375 Plains Road East, Burlington
eastplainsunitedchurch.com
Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 6:30pm Crossfire Assembly, 458 King Street West, Hamilton
crossfireassembly.org
Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 3pm and 7pm Mississauga City Baptist Church, 3434 Cawthra Road, Mississauga
mcbc.on.ca
Friday, December 7, 2012 at 7:30pm Little Trinity Anglican Church, 425 King Street East, Toronto
littletrinity.on.ca
Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 7:00pm Compass Point Bible Church, 1500 Kerns Road, Burlington
compasspointonline.ca
Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 7:00pm Emmanuel Community Church,1680 Reach Street, Port Perry
emmanuelcc.ca
2011
December 20 to 23, 2011 at 8:00pm The Walmer Centre Theatre, 188 Lowther Avenue, Toronto, www.walmer.ca
Sunday, December 18, 2011 at 6:30pm Crossfire Assembly, 458 King Street West, Hamilton, www.crossfireassembly.org
Friday, December 16, 2011 at 8:00pm Drayton Reformed Church, 72 Wellington Street South, Drayton, www.draytonreformed.org
Sunday, December 11, 2011 at 7:30pm Bethel Christian Reformed Church, 616 Dundas Street East, Waterdown (Dundas Street (Hwy 5) and Kerns Road), www.waterdownbethelcrc.ca
Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 7:30pm Alexandra Presbyterian Church, 410 Colborne Street, Brantford
Friday, December 9, 2011 at 8:00pm Drayton Christian Reformed Church, 72 Wellington Street South, Drayton, www.draytonreformed.org
Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 7:00pm St. George’s Anglican Church, 1295 North Service Road, Burlington
www.stgeorgesonline.com

Back to Current Performance Dates